Scandiavian RAK…

Woo-hoo, I got RAK:ed today by Ulla from Kalix (North of Sweden). My very first issue of Interweave Crochet Magazine… I’ve always taken a fancy to their designs and gosh,  which project should I pick first?! Decissions, decissions… these kind of ” problems” tickle my mind. I also got a circular needle, exactly the size I needed, as a matter of fact and a very nice note from Ulla. I founded Scandinavian RAK (on Ravelry) about a month ago and we’re having tons of fun already. If you’re a Ravelry member and live in Scandinavia, you should really consider joining our group!

Kommentera

